Dubmatix ft. Gregory Isaacs – Breakdown System
Radio Citizen ft. Bajka – Summer Days
Mindsone – Earth Science
Atmosphere – The Major Leagues
Free Moral Agents – Dragon Prow
Abo Taylor – Victory
Tricky – Hakim
Mount Kimbie – Before I Move Off
Hindi Zahra – Imik Si Mik
Lloyd Miller & The Helicentrics – Latin
The Gaslamp Killer ft. Gonjasufi – When I’m In Awe
The Monophonics ft. Karl Denson – Ageless
Speedometer – Again And Again
The Bas Lexter Ensample – Do Right

Apresentação: Daniel Tamenpi