Quincy Jones – Summer In The City
John Dankworth – Return From Ashes
The Jimi Entley Sound – Charlie’s Theme
24-Carat Black – Guetto: Misfortune’s Wealth
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Red, Black & Green
The Honey Drippers – Streakin’
Marvin Gaye – Time To Get It Together
Salma Agha – Come Closer
Billy Brooks – Forty Days
Julius Brockington & The Magic Force – This Feeling
The Four Tops – Eleanor Rigby
The Supremes – The Wisdom Of Time
Yusef Lateef – Eastern Market
Fred Wesley & The JB’s – Blow Your Head
MFSB – Family Affair

Download (novo link)

Apresentação e Mix: Daniel Tamenpi