Dengue Fever – Uku
DJ Shadow – l’ve Been Trying
Bjork – Crystalline
Long Army ft. Graciela Maria – When We Fall
Phonte ft. Jeanne Jolly – Everything Is Falling Down
Jay-Z & Kanye West – New Day
Strange Fruit Project ft. Grey – Daydreamin’
Declaime ft. MED – Zoom
Evidence – You
Robot Koch – Midnight On The Moon
Roots Manuva – Here We Go Again
Alias – Wanna Let It Go
Beta Hector – Sleepwalking
Lack Of Afro ft. Wayne Gidden – A Time For
Randa And The Soul Kingdons – Power In Me
The New Mastersounds – Freckles
Dam-Funk – Forever
Mayer Hawthorne – A Long Time

Download (novo link)

Apresentação e Mix: Daniel Tamenpi