Bloco 1:
William Bell – Forget To Be Your Lover
Syl Johnson – I Let A Good Girl Go
Weldon Irvine – Morning Sunrise
Gil Scott-Heron – We Almost Lost Detroit
Ann Peebles – Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness
Al Green – What A Wonderful Thing Love Is
Charles & Annete May Thomas – Keep My Baby Warm
Minnie Riperton – Baby, This Love I Have
The Stylistics – You and Me

Bloco 2:
Roots Manuva – Worl’ A Mine
Kanye West – Dark Fantasy
Erik Truffaz ft. Sophie Hunger – Let Me Go
Woima Collective – Wayna
Igor Boxx – Fear Of A Red Planet
Robot Koch – Verbal Bruises
Cee-Lo Green – Fool For You

Apresentação: Daniel Tamenpi
Dez. 2010