Apollo Brown é, sem dúvida, um dos produtores de maior destaque nos últimos cinco anos no hip-hop underground americano. Natural de Detroit, surgiu na cena com beat tapes pesadíssimas e foi obtendo respeito em trabalhos colaborativos com nomes como Guilty Simpson, OC e Ras Kass.

Agora ele está lançando o que promete ser o grande trabalho de sua carreira, até então. “Grandeur” traz dezenove faixas onde Apollo Brown produz seus beats pras rimas de um timaço de convidados. Da velha e nova escola. Dentre os nomes estão Masta Ace, Oddisee, M.O.P., Sean Price (em uma de suas faixas gravadas), Vinnie Paz, entre muitos outros. Peso-pesado nos beats e rimas!


Apollo Brown is been, undoubtedly, one of the most relevant characters inside the american underground hip-hop scene over the last five years. He’s from Detroit and emerged in the scene with heavy beat tapes, and also earned respect because of collabs with people like Guilty Simpson, OC and Ras Kass.

Now he’s releasing what is meant to be the highlight work of his career so far. “Grandeur” brings nineteen tracks where Apollo Brown makes beats for a dream team of guests, from old to new school. Among them: Masta Ace, Oddisee, M.O.P., Sean Price, Vinnie Paz, and many others. Heavyweight beats and rhymes! 


01. Finally
02. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
03. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddisee)
04. Detonate (feat. MOP)
05. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
06. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
07. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
08. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
09. Getting’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
10. Enemies With Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk With Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
15. In The Moment (feat. OC)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)